>
Last updated: Sat 5 Jan 2019

Church services in February

Here is an overview of church services taking place in Nunney and other churches in the Benefices of Stoke St. Michael, Leigh on Mendip and Downhead and in the United Parish of Postlebury.

All Saints Church Nunney (photo John Webb)

All Saints Church Nunney (photo John Webb)

1 February (Friday)
10.00 Nunney Holy Communion Rev A Dickson

3 February (Candlemas – Presentation of Christ in the Temple)
09.15 Nunney Holy Communion Rev A Dickson
11.00 Leigh-on-Mendip All Age Service Rev A Dickson
18.00 Stoke St Michael Evensong Jane Evans

8 February (Friday)
10.00 Nunney Holy Communion Rev A Dickson

10 February (4th Sunday before Lent)
09.15 Stoke St Michael Holy Communion Rev A Dickson
11.00 Wanstrow Family Communion Rev A Dickson

11 February (Monday)
09.15 Leigh-on-Mendip Morning Prayer Rev A Dickson

12 February (Tuesday)
10.00 Dallimore Mead Holy Communion Rev A Dickson

15 February (Friday)
10.00 Nunney Holy Communion Rev A Dickson

17 February (3rd Sunday before Lent)
09.15 Witham Holy Communion Rev A Dickson
11.00 Stoke St Michael Family Communion Rev A Dickson
18.00 Downhead Evensong Rev A Dickson

22 February (Friday)
10.00 Nunney Holy Communion BCP Rev A Dickson

24 February (2nd Sunday before Lent)
09.15 Leigh-on-Mendip Holy Communion Rev A Dickson
11.00 Cloford Family Communion & Baptism Rev A Dickson

25 February (Monday)
09.15 Stoke St Michael Morning Prayer Rev A Dickson

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

1 March (Friday)
10.00 Nunney Holy Communion BCP Rev A Dickson

3 March (Sunday) next before Lent
11.00 Marston Family Communion & Baptism
Rev A Dickson
11.00 Leigh-on-Mendip All Age Service Rev C Horn
18.00 Stoke St Michael Evensong Jane Evans

6 March (Wednesday) Ash Wednesday
19.00 Stoke St Michael Holy Communion Rev A Dickson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
book
exhibitions

Events

  • Pilates
    • Monday 18 February - Tuesday 19 February
    • Nunney
  • Ballet Barre
    • Tuesday 19 February - Wednesday 20 February
    • Nunney
  • Shibashi Tai Chi
    • Wednesday 20 February - Thursday 21 February
    • Nunney
  • Ballet Barre
    • Thursday 21 February - Friday 22 February
    • Nunney
  • Hatha Yoga
    • Thursday 21 February - Friday 22 February
    • Nunney