>

Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 21 August
7.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Petanque (boules)
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 22 August
7.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Qigong with Mark Pogson
The Salthouse, Nunney Somerset
Friday 23 August
All Day
Bins, recycling
Market Place, Nunney Somerset
Sunday 25 August
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Nunney Church teas
All Saints Church Nunney, Nunney Somerset
Wednesday 28 August
7.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Petanque (boules)
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 29 August
7.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Qigong with Mark Pogson
The Salthouse, Nunney Somerset
Friday 30 August
All Day
Recycling & garden waste
Market Place, Nunney Somerset
Sunday 1 September
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Nunney Church teas
All Saints Church Nunney, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 5 September
7.00 pm - 8.30 pm
Qigong with Mark Pogson
The Salthouse, Nunney Somerset
Friday 6 September
All Day
Bins, recycling
Market Place, Nunney Somerset
1 2 3 4 5

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
book
exhibitions
exhibitions
village-website