Events

Date/TimeEvent
Monday 6 April
7.30 pm - 9.00 pm
Nunney Parish Council meeting
Dallimore Mead Hall, Nunney Somerset
Tuesday 7 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 9 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Tuesday 14 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 16 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Tuesday 21 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 23 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Friday 24 April
8.00 pm - 12.00 pm
Recycling & garden waste
Market Place, Nunney Somerset
Tuesday 28 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
Thursday 30 April
9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Post Office service
Nunney Village Hall, Nunney Somerset
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Print Friendly, PDF & Email