>
Last updated: Wed 4 Apr 2018

Frome Standard

Frome Standard is a regional newspaper for Frome and surrounding villages published every Thursday. It frequently covers Nunney news and events.

Frome StandardFrome Standard was previously known as the Somerset Standard for 127 years. The newspaper changed it name to Frome Standard in August 2013.

The Frome Standard is published by Bath News & Media Limited and printed by TMP (Cardiff).

For permission to copy cuttings, contact the NLA, 7 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells TN1 1NL, telephone 01892 525 273 or email copy@nla.co.uk.

Frome StandardContact information
Frome Standard
78b High Street
Midsomer Norton
BA3 2DE

Web www.fromestandard.co.uklink
Twitter @FromeStandlink
Facebook thisissomersetlink

General enquiries
Telephone 01761 417 778

Reporters
Contact the Frome Standard’s reporters with issues you would like the newspaper to cover, picture ideas or community events notices.

Claire Wilson
Telephone 01761 417 778
Email c.wilson@westnews.co.uk

Caroline Wood
Telephone 01761 417 778
Email c.wood@westnews.co.uk

Editor
Bede Macgowan
Telephone 01749 832 325
Email editor@fromestandard.co.uk

Consultant Editor
Philip Welch
Telephone 01749 832 331
Email phil.welch@midsomnews.co.uk

Head of Content
Oliver Hulme
Telephone 01749 832 301

Sport
Email sport@somersetstandard.co.uk
Telephone 01225 322 297

Leisure
Telephone 01225 322 269
Email leisure@westnews.co.uk

Advertising
Ruth Taylor
Account Executive
Telephone 01761 417 778
Email r.taylor@westnews.co.uk

Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online 0800 1444 566
Print 0844 406 0268

Features
Email leisure@westnews.co.uk
Telephone 01225 322 269

Home delivery / subscriptions
Telephone 08444 068 744

Photo orders
www.thisisphotosales.co.uk/bathlink

Classified advertising enquiries
Email ads@localworld.co.uk
Family announcements 08444 060 263
Private advertising 08444 060 262

Are these details correct?
If you spot incorrect or incomplete information, please contact us and we’ll do our best to update this page within 24 hours.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
book
exhibitions
interviews

Events