>
Last updated: Tue 20 Nov 2018

Nunney carol service

A carol service will be held in Nunney Church on Sunday 23 December at 6pm.

Nunney Christmas Tree FestivalThis is a carol service for all the family with a mix of traditional carols, choral music, readings and drama.

Other Christmas events in Nunney this month include:

The arrival of Santa – Friday 7 December
The Nunney Nativity – Sunday 9 December 3.30-4.30pm
Carols in the Castle – Sunday 16 December 6pm
Christmas Day service – Tuesday 25 December 10am

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
book
exhibitions

Events

  • Pilates
    • Monday 18 February - Tuesday 19 February
    • Nunney
  • Ballet Barre
    • Tuesday 19 February - Wednesday 20 February
    • Nunney
  • Shibashi Tai Chi
    • Wednesday 20 February - Thursday 21 February
    • Nunney
  • Ballet Barre
    • Thursday 21 February - Friday 22 February
    • Nunney
  • Hatha Yoga
    • Thursday 21 February - Friday 22 February
    • Nunney