>
Last updated: Fri 22 Mar 2013

Nunney Parish Council agenda

The next meeting of Nunney Parish Council will be held at Dallimore Mead Hall on Monday 2 December 2013 at 7.30pm.

Horn Street NunneyMeetings of Nunney Parish Council are public and everyone is welcome to attend.

BUSINESS TO BE TRANSACTED

  1. Apologies for absence
  2. Declarations of interest
  3. Minutes of the Meeting 4th November 2013
  4. Matters arising
  5. Clerk’s Report & Items for Interest (To receive details)
  6. Correspondence (To note items received)
  7. Annual playground inspection (To appoint a new supplier ‒ All)
  8. Broadband (To discuss broadband speed in Nunney ‒ Ian Sanderson)
  9. Flooding and Drainage (To discuss issues ‒ Judith Beresford)
  10. Market Place (Update ‒ Ken Lloyd)
  11. Neighbourhood Plan (To discuss progressing a plan ‒ All)
  12. Recreational Facilities
    To discuss progressing a zip wire (All)
  13. Precept 2014-2015 (To discuss ‒ All)
  14. Youth Club (To receive an update ‒ Mr Sanderson)
  15. Finance
    i) Accounts for payment (To approve ‒ All)
    ii) Receipts (To note)
  16. Planning (To discuss applications received, to note approvals and other issues ‒ All)
  17. Rights of Way (To discuss issues related to RoW ‒ All)
  18. Committees and associations (To receive reports)
    i) Village Hall ‒ Sheelagh Capstick-Dale
    ii) Nunney School ‒ Freda Hannam
    iii) NCA ‒ Francis Hayden
    iv) Nunney Church ‒ Anthony Allom
  19. Items for next Meeting
  20. Date of next Meeting

This is the Nunney Parish Council agenda for the meeting to be held at Dallimore Mead Hall on Monday 2 December 2013 at 7.30pm.

Dates of Meetings in 2014
Monday 6 January 2014
Monday 3 February 2014
Monday 3 March 2014
Monday 7 April 2014
Tuesday 6 May 2014 Annual Parish Meeting 7pm
Tuesday 6 May 2014 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council ‒ this includes the regular monthly meeting and follows the Annual Parish Meeting.
Monday 2 June 2014
Monday 7 July 2014
Monday 4 August 2014
Monday 1 September 2014
Monday 6 October 2014
Monday 3 November 2014
Monday 1 December 2014

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are held in Dallimore Mead Hall and start at 7.30pm.  Agendas, Minutes and other information for the Parish Council can be found at www.nunney.org.

Venue
Dallimore Mead Hall
Dallimore Mead
Nunney
Somerset BA11 4NB

Contact information
Beverley Palmer
Nunney Parish Clerk
Elm Church
Trudoxhill
Somerset BA11 5DP
Email nunney@gmail.com
Telephone 0775 293 6709

Chairman
Ken Lloyd
The Coach House
Horn Street
Nunney
Somerset BA11 4NP
Telephone 01373 836 079
Email lken@btconnect.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
book
exhibitions
interviews

Events