Last updated: Sat 25 Mar 2017

Nunney Parish Council agenda

The next public meeting of Nunney Parish Council takes place on Monday 3 April 2017 at Dallimore Mead Hall in Nunney.

Future meetings
Monday 3 April 2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017 Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm
Tuesday 2 May 2017 Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Monday 15 May Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 4 December 2017

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are held in Dallimore Mead Hall and start at 7.30pm.  Agendas, minutes and other information for the Parish Council can also be found at www.nunney.org.

If you have any problems opening documents below, try CTRL + Click.



exhibitions
interviews

Weather

For a detailed forecast, visit our Weather page.

Upcoming events

@VisitNunney on Twitter